Accueil | MERIX Skip to Main Content
Skip to Content

Je Suis Un Propriétaire

Que vous cherchiez une nouvelle hypothèque, un refinancement ou que vous désiriez transférer votre prêt hypothécaire existant, MERIX a une solution adaptée à vos besoins particuliers.

En savoir plus
hero image

Je Suis Un Courtier

Avec options à l'avant-garde de l'industrie, MERIX et NPX, nous sommes fiers de vous fournir les meilleurs produits, services et innovation.

En Savoir Plus
hero image
merix marque

MERIX est un prêteur hypothécaire de premier plan, spécialisé dans les prêts hypothécaires résidentiels. Reconnue pour son service à la clientèle exceptionnel, sa technologie supérieure et ses relations étroites avec des courtiers hypothécaires fiables et expérimentés, MERIX est un choix de premier ordre pour les clients autant que pour les courtiers.

En savoir plus
npx marque

NPX (un produit de MERIX) est une solution alternative complète et innovatrice. Une avenue qui répond aux besoins des travailleurs indépendants, des personnes ayant un revenu non traditionnel ou dont la cote de crédit est entachée, NPX se consacre aux emprunteurs qui ont besoin que leur dossier ne se limite pas simplement au crédit ( pas éligible au Québec).

En savoir plus

NOTRE ENTREPRISE

Depuis sa création en 2005, MERIX a accordé des prêts hypothécaires résidentiels à plus de 200 000 Canadiens d’un océan à l’autre.

Avec plus de 29 milliards de dollars en prêts hypothécaires financés, MERIX cherche à aider les Canadiens et Canadiennes de tous horizons à réaliser leur rêve d’accession à la propriété. Nous investissons dans un service à la clientèle inégalé et dans des technologies et des ressources novatrices afin de vous offrir une expérience d’achat inoubliable.

MERIX exploite des options distinctes à la fine pointe de l’industrie pour soutenir nos propriétaires et nos courtiers partout au Canada.

En savoir plus
about merix

Home | Merix Financial Skip to Main Content
Skip to Content

I’m a Homeowner

Whether you’re shopping for a new mortgage, refinancing, or looking to switch your current mortgage from another lender, MERIX Financial has a solution to fit your specific needs.

Learn More
hero image

I’m a Broker

With three industry-leading options, MERIX, Lendwise, and NPX, we pride ourselves in providing you and your customers with the best products, services and innovation.

Learn More
hero image
merix brand

MERIX is an industry-leading mortgage lender, specializing in residential mortgages. Renowned for its exceptional customer service, superior technology, and strong relationships with trustworthy and experienced mortgage brokers, MERIX Financial is a top choice for customers and mortgage brokers alike.

Learn More
lendwise brand

Lendwise (A Product of MERIX Financial) has grown at an unprecedented rate since entering the mortgage space. Building on existing relationships between originators and the MERIX brand, Lendwise has given thousands of Canadians the chance to purchase their dream homes.

Learn More
npx brand

NPX (A Product of MERIX Financial) is an innovative, solution-based, full-suite alternative product. An avenue that meets the needs of those who are self-employed, those with non-traditional incomes or with a blemish on their credit score; NPX focuses on borrowers that need more taken into account than just credit.

Learn More

About MERIX Financial

MERIX Financial operates 3 distinct industry-leading options: MERIX Financial, Lendwise, and NPX. Since founding in 2005, MERIX Financial has provided residential mortgages to over 200,000 Canadians from coast-to-coast.

With over 29 billion dollars in funded mortgages, MERIX Financial focuses helping Canadians from all walks of life realize the dream of homeownership. We invest in unparalleled customer service and innovative technology and resources to ensure we provide you with an unforgettable home-buying experience.

Learn More